RE/MAX Results

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

It takes a certain skill to be able to listen well AND talk fast! Cody chimed in at just the right moments, advising and guiding me toward my new home. He has a calm energy fueled by helping folks to become a homeowner. Knowledgable about this tight market and responsive to calls, texts and emails. AND a super, all around nice guy!

His job doesn't stop after you buy your home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/17/2019 by moeflaherty1 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Hiawatha, Minneapolis, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was excellent in helping to get the best selling price for our house in Hopkins. He listened to my wants when it came to asking price and was extremely helpful getting the place showcase ready. We had an offer in less than 24 hours at asking price! I am so happy for the buyer (it’s a great home and neighborhood) and pleased with how Cody handled everything. Thank you!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/10/2019 by rilla1 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Hopkins, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Personable realtor with many years of Minneapolis transactions. Easy to contact and talk to. I have no hesitation recommending Cody. He is energetic and accommodating to your wishes

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/19/2019 by zuser20140516160049022 Bought a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Elliot Park, Minneapolis, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is amazing at what he does. Trust his process and everything that comes along with it. Not only did he help us buy our first home, he also helped us sell that same house 2 years later. He goes above and beyond to make things happen and we are very happy we trusted him with this. 5 stars, would reccomend him to everyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/15/2019 by zuser20140519180545777 Sold a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Burnsville, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was a great asset in our corner while selling my home. He brought a comprehensive strategy to our listing and made it a simple process overall. We were out of state for a lot of the process, but Cody went above and beyond a number of times to address a number of things for us. Never had an issue getting a hold of him and always seemed to be very responsive. Would not hesitate to recommend Cody to others for assistance in buying or selling a home. THANKS CODY!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/1/2019 by JasonWallace96 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Bloomington, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

I learned of Cody when he sold two other units in my building, and both the sellers were very satisfied. I now know why. I found Cody to be organized and able to explain many things I did not understand. He gave feedback on how to get ready to show the property that proved very helpful. He was easy to get a hold of and very responsive to all my questions and concerns. He is very easy to work with and I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2019 by eileenhokkanen Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Edinborough, Edina, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Cody was a pleasure. As I first time homebuyer, Cody was very patient in walking through any questions I had and made sure to answer all of my questions promptly. He was responsive whenever I needed him and made the whole process very easy for me. I would highly recommend working with him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/8/2019 by logan worke Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in New Hope, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is the best! I have used him exclusively from 2005-2018. Both home purchases were difficult scenarios and he handled them professionally and with great patience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/28/2019 by user7430915 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Howe, Minneapolis, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Recently bought a house with the help of Cody Anderson. He made the process easy and convenient for me. We saw a lot of houses . He was patient . Never once did he try to force to buy something I didn’t want. The team he works with took care of everything for me . I would definitely recommend for stress free home buying.

written on 12/3/2018 by user32881967 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in New Hope, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is fantastic! We have successfully completed three transactions with him and all have closed incredibly smoothly. He's highly knowledgeable and accommodating to individual needs. We could not have asked for better service!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/30/2018 by megaugustine1 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Forest Lake, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

I'm incredibly grateful that I was connected with Cody. His expertise made my experience as a first time home buyer seamless and stress-free. From touring properties and things to watch out or check for, to the negotiation process and what to expect right up through the closing, I felt informed and confident in my decisions thanks to Cody's help. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an experienced agent!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2018 by Jimmy Bogen Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Highland, Saint Paul, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody made us feel comfortable and relaxed from the very start. He was knowledgeable and helpful with decisions without being pushy in one way or the other. Cody was easy to get in touch with and made you feel like no questions should go unasked. Would definitely recommend Cody!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 10/25/2018 by theshortbuss21 Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Burnsville, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I are a young, newly married couple and first time home buyers, and Cody helped us find our home during spring and summer 2018. He was incredibly helpful with growing our understanding of the process (thank goodness... it's a process.). He was always timely and made sure to schedule showings as soon as we could. Even when buying in a time with a strong sellers market, he helped us to stay confident and not settle for something we didn't want. Plus, we still were able to find our home much quicker than expected, and I'm eternally grateful to Cody and his connects for the hard work put in for us!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/9/2018 by cherron23 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Fridley, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody helped my wife and I buy our first home. He managed to offer fantastic advice and representation, while also keeping our expectations realistic. As a result, we got our offer in on a lucrative property that had just gone on the market and it was accepted, in a market where I understand that is uncommon for first offers. Cody also guided our negotiations excellently to address some issues that were discovered during the inspection. When or if we seek another house in the region, he will definitely be getting our business.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/17/2018 by mpechous Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Midway, Saint Paul, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Great to work with. Highly reccomended!! Helped us sell our home and helped out with buying 2 homes. Loved working with him both times. Very knowledgable and helpful also was very patient every step of the way. Did not make us feel pressured.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2018 by tsabnus Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Norwood, Brooklyn Park, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody Anderson was highly responsive to all of our needs for selling our house. Cody delivered the free, initial evaluation of our house quicker than he promised, and the evaluation was comprehensive. Cody competently walked us through the selling procedures and always answered all of our questions on the selling process. Cody constantly kept in touch with us on each step of progress towards the goal of a successful and profitable house sale. We were skeptical about Cody's claim of a hot market and quick sell of our house, but Cody was absolutely right about the local market interest. We trusted Cody with selling our house and we were rewarded with a sale price that was 12 percent above the listing price.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/15/2018 by bourse Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Howe, Minneapolis, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Very professional, kind and extremely patient while working with a client with a tbi. He made things clear when I did not understand something or forgot what a real estate term meant. So basically he was very accomdidating to my needs. He is also a good listener and reminded me when I wanted to see a property that really did not meet my needs and helped guide me to my new home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/12/2018 by photogirlmbl Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Roseville, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

My partner and I are extremely impressed and grateful for having Cody as our Realtor when purchasing our very first home. We didn’t know much about the home buying process but Cody was very informative and educated us through the process. He was quick to act on all questions and concerns we had through the process which made it less stressful for us. Cody’s knowledge and experience around homes with a professional & courteous manner made buying our first home a breeze. we would refer him to anyone interested in buying a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/12/2018 by Sheri Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Armatage, Minneapolis, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

very professional, punctual, good soft skills. Gives good advise on title companies, contractors. He is a strong local agent with a good knowledge of the region. He is also very honest in prices and negotiations.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2018 by peterdemaeyer prive Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Bryant, Minneapolis, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

As first time home-buyers we were overwhelmed by the entire process but a family member had passed along Cody's information. We are incredibly thankful we had him as our realtor. He was patient, responsive, and was able to educate us throughout the entire process. Definitely felt he was always looking out for our best interest. Would recommend him a hundred times over.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/22/2018 by jenni Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Plymouth, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody went above and beyond my expectations. He prepped me for the sale process and guided me through all steps necessary to sell my home. Highly responsive and professional. Had an efficient & successful sale thanks to Cody!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/22/2018 by marta lewinski Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Edinborough, Edina, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is an excellent professional. He would not stop until he finds you the right house to buy. He responds to your questions or concerns promptly and lets you knows if he has any concerns about the houses he shows you. In short, he genuinely looks after the interests of his customers. We recommend him to any potential buyer or seller unreservedly. A great guy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/21/2018 by wondw001 Showed home in 2018 in Woodbury, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is an exceptional agent. We first met a couple years previously but ultimately decided not to buy/sell at that time. When we decided to buy/sell recently, Cody was the first and only agent we spoke with because he'd made a terrific impression previously. Not only is he knowledgeable and responsive, Cody is enthusiastic about finding his clients their next home and understanding their household needs. He actually leveraged his industry relationships to help us find the home we bought before it listed! We couldn't have asked for a better realtor for our family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/10/2018 by hilarymssmith Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Keewaydin, Minneapolis, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was awesome to work with. Wasn't any pressure and was able to work showings with my busy schedule. Being a first te home owner, He made it very comfortable and a stress free process He was always great and professional. I would recommend Cody to anyone who may be looking for a new home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/21/2018 by Rolando Ochoa Bought a home in 2017 in Saga Hill, Mound, MN 55364.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was excellent to work with! Cody was flexible to our schedule, understanding of our needs and budget and the entire team he works with are second to none.

It's been more troublesome to rent a moving truck than to buy a house with Cody. Hire Cody and you will be well on your way!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/25/2018 by armst199 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Oakdale, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

I lucked out getting Cody since I'm from out of town and had a townhome to sell in Mpls. My internet search recommended Cody based on the area but I'd use him anywhere in Mpls. We were at the top of the market, but he got me the price I was asking. He's very responsive, and the app he utilizes is very effective and has a low learning curve. Thanks Cody, I'm glad to have utilized your expertise in negotiating; your solid knowledge of the laws; your skill to achieve for my goals; your use of technology in this day and age; and professionalism in providing a quality experience (such as quick responses).

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/11/2017 by user551532946 Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $225K in East Phillips, Minneapolis, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is awesome to work with! He is very available when you need to reach him to schedule showings or to ask any questions. He also goes above and beyond to find properties for you to look at. He has extensive knowledge of the buying/selling process and will help you to understand every step of the way. We will definitely have him as our agent with any future home purchases!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2017 by zuser20170126105327020 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Plymouth, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody provided all kinds of support during our house hunt, from explaining how buying and closing procedures work, to finding many homes to consider, giving specific advice and feedback at each showing. After we found a home, he supplied various negotiating options and together we arrived at a contract that was acceptable to everyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/17/2017 by janiehx Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Bloomington, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

As a first time home buyer, I needed to be able to trust my agent. Cody noticed and pointed out things at every house we saw that he knew from his years of experience would be noteworthy - bad and good. He helped me feel informed so that I could make the right decision.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/16/2017 by Sybil Scott Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Standish, Minneapolis, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

I bought my first home in the summer of 2017. Cody was a patient and trusted resource through the entire process, having first met me three years prior. Each summer from 2015-2017 I considered jumping into a home purchase, but the timing just wasn't right. I never felt pushed into a purchase I wasn't ready for. Fast forward to the super competitive market of 2017: Cody was instrumental in helping me to purchase and I am now in a home I love. He is exceedingly knowledgeable, practices solid ethics in his work, and was responsive to each of my questions as a 1st time home buyer. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Cody!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/15/2017 by karenmarieschultz Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Victory, Minneapolis, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

From the moment we met Cody, my husband and I felt extremely comfortable to have him as our agent. He walked us through the entire home-buying process in a very professional and explicit way, answering all our questions along the way.

Cody's experience and professionalism helped us secure a home in today's real estate market; he possesses the knowledge that only a few realtors have to make a deal happen.

I totally recommend Cody as your future agent. He is the guy!

Thanks, Cody! You exceeded our expectations!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2017 by erickabergthold Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Minnetonka, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

It was a pleasure working with Cody to buy my first home. He was very knowledgeable, responsive, professional, and made my home buying process go as smooth as it could go. There was a rollarcoaster of emotions along the way with offers not getting accepted and an inspection uncovering unforatate things leading to a cancellation but he helped me get though it and provided great advice to help me find the perfect home! Thanks Cody!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2017 by KaleyJune Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Rosemount, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

I am glad that we had Cody as our agent.
He able to help us search for homes. He able to answer all the question that we need to know about buy a home and searching for a home. When we need to look at a home on the mls link, he able to response quickly and call to search a home showing. He able to help us negotiate with seller on the home that we bought. I would definitely recommended him to others.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/2/2017 by maixiong 36 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $25K in Lind-Bohanon, Minneapolis, MN.
Likely to recommend

Cody did a great job in helping secure a qualified buyer in a very short timeframe. We moved the tenants out and the buyers in with only one week of vacancy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/1/2017 by Michael Ekegren Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Lowry Hill, Minneapolis, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Experience was amazing. Cody is very knowledgeable on the area. He was able to help find the perfect home for us. We will work with Cody in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/1/2017 by zuser20160203161315479 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Spring Lake Park, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is a joy to work with. He is professional, helpful, friendly and down-to-earth. He explained the whole process in advance and at every step and addressed any issues quickly and professionally. He has always been reliable, trustworthy and helpful throughout the whole process of finding a home, looking at homes, negotiating, and the final buying. For someone like me with little knowledge about the whole process of buying my first home, he took time and patience and had knowledge and know how to take me through the whole process. I always felt that he genuinely had my interest as his priority and gave neutral, helpful, and professional advice. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/11/2017 by Hadi Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Thomas Dale, Saint Paul, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

I can't say enough good things about Cody! He helped us negotiate a fabulous deal on our dream home in Crocus Hill. We picked a historic home built in 1901 with three stories, a massive porch, and lots of charming details (stained glass windows, two story foyer, large porch with swing, window seats, original woodwork). Wow. He saved us thousands of dollars with his aggressive, professional, and tactful negotiation skills. We are relocating from Arizona and he was even able to take a 12 minute video, which he uploaded to YouTube, to help us decide if it was worth traveling to see. He wasn't pushy. He was honest and friendly. Lastly, we appreciated his e-mails that shared his volunteer experience at the humane society.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/11/2017 by JennaChicago1 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $600K in Summit Hill, Saint Paul, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was a joy to work with. He's very down-to-earth and easy to talk with. He explains the process in advance and addresses any questions and concerns quickly. He's a true professional throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend and use Cody again to sell or purchase my next home.

Kris

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/28/2017 by kriscich67 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Fridley, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Great realtor! Went to bat for us on several occasions each time we made an offer, easily and readily available during the entire process. Easy going, knowledgeable in regards to markets and trends and genuine. Couldn't have asked for a better realtor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/2/2017 by quinlans2017 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in East Harriet, Minneapolis, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Extremely professional and knowledgeable about everything involved in selling a high end market home. Was also very helpful in going out of his way to help with the little details that I may have missed. Working with Cody has been the best experience of selling a home I've ever had.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/21/2017 by Michael Link Sold a home in 2017 in Bryn Mawr, Minneapolis, MN 55416.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was amazing to work with. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He was very quick to get back to me with any questions that I had. I would definitely use him again to be my real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2017 by Tizzykay Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Wenonah, Minneapolis, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

After only one meeting with Cody I knew that he would find me the right house. Cody was open about the whole process and made sure that I was comfortable, without being overbearing or pushy. Whenever I had questions, Cody responded in a timely manner, whether email, text, or phone call. Through the whole process, Cody guided me to find the right house, write an effective offer, and close without any issues.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2017 by samm blees Bought a Miscellaneous home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Farmington, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is very knowledgeable about real estate and he helped me negotiate with the sellers and have them make some repairs on my place. He's very flexible and helped me through the home buying process with a lot of the details I couldn't have done by myself. I would recommend him to anyone in the area who's looking at buying a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/7/2017 by iamdangordon Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Powderhorn Park, Minneapolis, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody knows his stuff, and was very helpful through out the whole process when it came to helping us with important decision making. every step of the way Cody guided us and his expertise was very helpful.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/2/2017 by jmarshall9014 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Golden Valley, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

We had a unique home to sell. Cody came in with a can do attitude, rolled up his sleeves and got the job done. He gave us some great advice and was there every step of the way to answer our questions. Thanks Cody!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2017 by jmkloos Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Marine On Saint Croix, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

It was a pleasure working with Cody Anderson. From the start, he was very attentive and gave us a thorough explanation of the home buying process as we were first time home buyers. When looking at homes, he gave us helpful advice from his experience as a realtor and homeowner. We had many questions throughout the process and he was always quick to respond and gave us advice when asked. Most importantly, he was not aggressive or pushy and always respected and carried out our wishes. It was very obvious he always had our best interests in mind. He went above and beyond to make sure our home buying process went as smoothly as possible.

without pushing us into any decisionsWe really appreciated his non-aggressive/non-pushy approach

gave us advice while leaving the decision in our hands and always respected and carried out our wishes
He put the decision in our hands He was not aggressive or pushy and truly had our best interests in mind. Our closing was over the holidays, over which time he had a planned vacation. He left us in good hands with a colleague

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/22/2017 by afmaher27 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Shakopee, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody ended up being great for us! Very communicative and listens to feedback very well.

Cody knew the local area and was patient while we browsed inventory. The best thing is that Cody asks the right questions and listens to our feedback. He will skim through disclosure looking for red flags and let us know before scheduling a showing. Generally it was pleasant to shop with him.

We were genuinely terrified to find another lack-luster realtor, but Cody really worked out for us. I would go back to him again with our business in a heart-beat.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/4/2017 by dustinrosemarkfilms Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Eagan, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was great to work with from start to finish. He was always prompt to respond to any question I had at any time of the day. He is clearly very knowledgeable in the real estate and was a great teacher as I went through the home buying process for the first time. I would highly recommend Cody to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/10/2016 by zuser20150529190044602 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Oakdale, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

I really appreciated his honesty, and urgency in responding to all of my questions. This is my first home, so there are a lot of things I needed to learn. Cody was able to explain things easily and clearly. He made the process go very smoothly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/10/2016 by nquinnell25 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Richfield, MN.
Highly likely to recommend

Cody helped us buy our first home and our second. The process was easy and he help explain all the different processes and timelines. He helped us negotiate on both houses for a gain in our favor. Even managed to keep the selling agents honest too.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/21/2016 by pala0045 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Savage, MN.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?