JasonWallace96
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was a great asset in our corner while selling my home. He brought a comprehensive strategy to our listing and made it a simple process overall. We were out of state for a lot of the process, but Cody went above and beyond a number of times to address a number of things for us. Never had an issue getting a hold of him and always seemed to be very responsive. Would not hesitate to recommend Cody to others for assistance in buying or selling a home. THANKS CODY!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/1/2019 by JasonWallace96 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Bloomington, MN.
eileenhokkanen
Highly likely to recommend

I learned of Cody when he sold two other units in my building, and both the sellers were very satisfied. I now know why. I found Cody to be organized and able to explain many things I did not understand. He gave feedback on how to get ready to show the property that proved very helpful. He was easy to get a hold of and very responsive to all my questions and concerns. He is very easy to work with and I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2019 by eileenhokkanen Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Edinborough, Edina, MN.
logan worke
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Cody was a pleasure. As I first time homebuyer, Cody was very patient in walking through any questions I had and made sure to answer all of my questions promptly. He was responsive whenever I needed him and made the whole process very easy for me. I would highly recommend working with him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/8/2019 by logan worke Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in New Hope, MN.
user7430915
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is the best! I have used him exclusively from 2005-2018. Both home purchases were difficult scenarios and he handled them professionally and with great patience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/28/2019 by user7430915 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Howe, Minneapolis, MN.
user32881967
Highly likely to recommend

Recently bought a house with the help of Cody Anderson. He made the process easy and convenient for me. We saw a lot of houses . He was patient . Never once did he try to force to buy something I didn’t want. The team he works with took care of everything for me . I would definitely recommend for stress free home buying.

written on 12/3/2018 by user32881967 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in New Hope, MN.
megaugustine1
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is fantastic! We have successfully completed three transactions with him and all have closed incredibly smoothly. He's highly knowledgeable and accommodating to individual needs. We could not have asked for better service!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/30/2018 by megaugustine1 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Forest Lake, MN.
Jimmy Bogen
Highly likely to recommend

I'm incredibly grateful that I was connected with Cody. His expertise made my experience as a first time home buyer seamless and stress-free. From touring properties and things to watch out or check for, to the negotiation process and what to expect right up through the closing, I felt informed and confident in my decisions thanks to Cody's help. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an experienced agent!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2018 by Jimmy Bogen Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Highland, Saint Paul, MN.
theshortbuss21
Highly likely to recommend

Cody made us feel comfortable and relaxed from the very start. He was knowledgeable and helpful with decisions without being pushy in one way or the other. Cody was easy to get in touch with and made you feel like no questions should go unasked. Would definitely recommend Cody!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
written on 10/25/2018 by theshortbuss21 Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Burnsville, MN.
cherron23
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I are a young, newly married couple and first time home buyers, and Cody helped us find our home during spring and summer 2018. He was incredibly helpful with growing our understanding of the process (thank goodness... it's a process.). He was always timely and made sure to schedule showings as soon as we could. Even when buying in a time with a strong sellers market, he helped us to stay confident and not settle for something we didn't want. Plus, we still were able to find our home much quicker than expected, and I'm eternally grateful to Cody and his connects for the hard work put in for us!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/9/2018 by cherron23 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Fridley, MN.
mpechous
Highly likely to recommend

Cody helped my wife and I buy our first home. He managed to offer fantastic advice and representation, while also keeping our expectations realistic. As a result, we got our offer in on a lucrative property that had just gone on the market and it was accepted, in a market where I understand that is uncommon for first offers. Cody also guided our negotiations excellently to address some issues that were discovered during the inspection. When or if we seek another house in the region, he will definitely be getting our business.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/17/2018 by mpechous Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Midway, Saint Paul, MN.
tsabnus
Highly likely to recommend

Great to work with. Highly reccomended!! Helped us sell our home and helped out with buying 2 homes. Loved working with him both times. Very knowledgable and helpful also was very patient every step of the way. Did not make us feel pressured.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2018 by tsabnus Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Norwood, Brooklyn Park, MN.
bourse
Highly likely to recommend

Cody Anderson was highly responsive to all of our needs for selling our house. Cody delivered the free, initial evaluation of our house quicker than he promised, and the evaluation was comprehensive. Cody competently walked us through the selling procedures and always answered all of our questions on the selling process. Cody constantly kept in touch with us on each step of progress towards the goal of a successful and profitable house sale. We were skeptical about Cody's claim of a hot market and quick sell of our house, but Cody was absolutely right about the local market interest. We trusted Cody with selling our house and we were rewarded with a sale price that was 12 percent above the listing price.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/15/2018 by bourse Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Howe, Minneapolis, MN.
photogirlmbl
Highly likely to recommend

Very professional, kind and extremely patient while working with a client with a tbi. He made things clear when I did not understand something or forgot what a real estate term meant. So basically he was very accomdidating to my needs. He is also a good listener and reminded me when I wanted to see a property that really did not meet my needs and helped guide me to my new home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/12/2018 by photogirlmbl Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Roseville, MN.
Sheri
Highly likely to recommend

My partner and I are extremely impressed and grateful for having Cody as our Realtor when purchasing our very first home. We didn’t know much about the home buying process but Cody was very informative and educated us through the process. He was quick to act on all questions and concerns we had through the process which made it less stressful for us. Cody’s knowledge and experience around homes with a professional & courteous manner made buying our first home a breeze. we would refer him to anyone interested in buying a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/12/2018 by Sheri Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Armatage, Minneapolis, MN.
peterdemaeyer prive
Highly likely to recommend

very professional, punctual, good soft skills. Gives good advise on title companies, contractors. He is a strong local agent with a good knowledge of the region. He is also very honest in prices and negotiations.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2018 by peterdemaeyer prive Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Bryant, Minneapolis, MN.
marta lewinski
Highly likely to recommend

Cody went above and beyond my expectations. He prepped me for the sale process and guided me through all steps necessary to sell my home. Highly responsive and professional. Had an efficient & successful sale thanks to Cody!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/22/2018 by marta lewinski Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Edinborough, Edina, MN.
jenni
Highly likely to recommend

As first time home-buyers we were overwhelmed by the entire process but a family member had passed along Cody's information. We are incredibly thankful we had him as our realtor. He was patient, responsive, and was able to educate us throughout the entire process. Definitely felt he was always looking out for our best interest. Would recommend him a hundred times over.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/22/2018 by jenni Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Plymouth, MN.
wondw001
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is an excellent professional. He would not stop until he finds you the right house to buy. He responds to your questions or concerns promptly and lets you knows if he has any concerns about the houses he shows you. In short, he genuinely looks after the interests of his customers. We recommend him to any potential buyer or seller unreservedly. A great guy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/21/2018 by wondw001 Showed home in 2018 in Woodbury, MN.
hilarymssmith
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is an exceptional agent. We first met a couple years previously but ultimately decided not to buy/sell at that time. When we decided to buy/sell recently, Cody was the first and only agent we spoke with because he'd made a terrific impression previously. Not only is he knowledgeable and responsive, Cody is enthusiastic about finding his clients their next home and understanding their household needs. He actually leveraged his industry relationships to help us find the home we bought before it listed! We couldn't have asked for a better realtor for our family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/10/2018 by hilarymssmith Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Keewaydin, Minneapolis, MN.
Rolando Ochoa
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was awesome to work with. Wasn't any pressure and was able to work showings with my busy schedule. Being a first te home owner, He made it very comfortable and a stress free process He was always great and professional. I would recommend Cody to anyone who may be looking for a new home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/21/2018 by Rolando Ochoa Bought a home in 2017 in Island Park, Mound, MN 55364.
armst199
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was excellent to work with! Cody was flexible to our schedule, understanding of our needs and budget and the entire team he works with are second to none.

It's been more troublesome to rent a moving truck than to buy a house with Cody. Hire Cody and you will be well on your way!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/25/2018 by armst199 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Oakdale, MN.
user551532946
Highly likely to recommend

I lucked out getting Cody since I'm from out of town and had a townhome to sell in Mpls. My internet search recommended Cody based on the area but I'd use him anywhere in Mpls. We were at the top of the market, but he got me the price I was asking. He's very responsive, and the app he utilizes is very effective and has a low learning curve. Thanks Cody, I'm glad to have utilized your expertise in negotiating; your solid knowledge of the laws; your skill to achieve for my goals; your use of technology in this day and age; and professionalism in providing a quality experience (such as quick responses).

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/11/2017 by user551532946 Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $225K in East Phillips, Minneapolis, MN.
zuser20170126105327020
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is awesome to work with! He is very available when you need to reach him to schedule showings or to ask any questions. He also goes above and beyond to find properties for you to look at. He has extensive knowledge of the buying/selling process and will help you to understand every step of the way. We will definitely have him as our agent with any future home purchases!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2017 by zuser20170126105327020 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Plymouth, MN.
janiehx
Highly likely to recommend

Cody provided all kinds of support during our house hunt, from explaining how buying and closing procedures work, to finding many homes to consider, giving specific advice and feedback at each showing. After we found a home, he supplied various negotiating options and together we arrived at a contract that was acceptable to everyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/17/2017 by janiehx Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Bloomington, MN.
Sybil Scott
Highly likely to recommend

As a first time home buyer, I needed to be able to trust my agent. Cody noticed and pointed out things at every house we saw that he knew from his years of experience would be noteworthy - bad and good. He helped me feel informed so that I could make the right decision.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/16/2017 by Sybil Scott Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Standish, Minneapolis, MN.
karenmarieschultz
Highly likely to recommend

I bought my first home in the summer of 2017. Cody was a patient and trusted resource through the entire process, having first met me three years prior. Each summer from 2015-2017 I considered jumping into a home purchase, but the timing just wasn't right. I never felt pushed into a purchase I wasn't ready for. Fast forward to the super competitive market of 2017: Cody was instrumental in helping me to purchase and I am now in a home I love. He is exceedingly knowledgeable, practices solid ethics in his work, and was responsive to each of my questions as a 1st time home buyer. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Cody!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/15/2017 by karenmarieschultz Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Victory, Minneapolis, MN.
erickabergthold
Highly likely to recommend

From the moment we met Cody, my husband and I felt extremely comfortable to have him as our agent. He walked us through the entire home-buying process in a very professional and explicit way, answering all our questions along the way.

Cody's experience and professionalism helped us secure a home in today's real estate market; he possesses the knowledge that only a few realtors have to make a deal happen.

I totally recommend Cody as your future agent. He is the guy!

Thanks, Cody! You exceeded our expectations!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2017 by erickabergthold Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Minnetonka, MN.
KaleyJune
Highly likely to recommend

It was a pleasure working with Cody to buy my first home. He was very knowledgeable, responsive, professional, and made my home buying process go as smooth as it could go. There was a rollarcoaster of emotions along the way with offers not getting accepted and an inspection uncovering unforatate things leading to a cancellation but he helped me get though it and provided great advice to help me find the perfect home! Thanks Cody!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2017 by KaleyJune Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Rosemount, MN.
maixiong 36
Highly likely to recommend

I am glad that we had Cody as our agent.
He able to help us search for homes. He able to answer all the question that we need to know about buy a home and searching for a home. When we need to look at a home on the mls link, he able to response quickly and call to search a home showing. He able to help us negotiate with seller on the home that we bought. I would definitely recommended him to others.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/2/2017 by maixiong 36 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $25K in Lind-Bohanon, Minneapolis, MN.
Michael Ekegren
Likely to recommend

Cody did a great job in helping secure a qualified buyer in a very short timeframe. We moved the tenants out and the buyers in with only one week of vacancy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/1/2017 by Michael Ekegren Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Lowry Hill, Minneapolis, MN.
zuser20160203161315479
Highly likely to recommend

Experience was amazing. Cody is very knowledgeable on the area. He was able to help find the perfect home for us. We will work with Cody in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/1/2017 by zuser20160203161315479 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Spring Lake Park, MN.
Hadi
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is a joy to work with. He is professional, helpful, friendly and down-to-earth. He explained the whole process in advance and at every step and addressed any issues quickly and professionally. He has always been reliable, trustworthy and helpful throughout the whole process of finding a home, looking at homes, negotiating, and the final buying. For someone like me with little knowledge about the whole process of buying my first home, he took time and patience and had knowledge and know how to take me through the whole process. I always felt that he genuinely had my interest as his priority and gave neutral, helpful, and professional advice. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/11/2017 by Hadi Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Thomas Dale, Saint Paul, MN.
JennaChicago1
Highly likely to recommend

I can't say enough good things about Cody! He helped us negotiate a fabulous deal on our dream home in Crocus Hill. We picked a historic home built in 1901 with three stories, a massive porch, and lots of charming details (stained glass windows, two story foyer, large porch with swing, window seats, original woodwork). Wow. He saved us thousands of dollars with his aggressive, professional, and tactful negotiation skills. We are relocating from Arizona and he was even able to take a 12 minute video, which he uploaded to YouTube, to help us decide if it was worth traveling to see. He wasn't pushy. He was honest and friendly. Lastly, we appreciated his e-mails that shared his volunteer experience at the humane society.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/11/2017 by JennaChicago1 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $600K in Summit Hill, Saint Paul, MN.
kriscich67
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was a joy to work with. He's very down-to-earth and easy to talk with. He explains the process in advance and addresses any questions and concerns quickly. He's a true professional throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend and use Cody again to sell or purchase my next home.

Kris

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/28/2017 by kriscich67 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Fridley, MN.
quinlans2017
Highly likely to recommend

Great realtor! Went to bat for us on several occasions each time we made an offer, easily and readily available during the entire process. Easy going, knowledgeable in regards to markets and trends and genuine. Couldn't have asked for a better realtor!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/2/2017 by quinlans2017 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in East Harriet, Minneapolis, MN.
Michael Link
Highly likely to recommend

Extremely professional and knowledgeable about everything involved in selling a high end market home. Was also very helpful in going out of his way to help with the little details that I may have missed. Working with Cody has been the best experience of selling a home I've ever had.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/21/2017 by Michael Link Sold a home in 2017 in Linden Hills, Minneapolis, MN 55416.
Tizzykay
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was amazing to work with. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He was very quick to get back to me with any questions that I had. I would definitely use him again to be my real estate agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2017 by Tizzykay Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Wenonah, Minneapolis, MN.
samm blees
Highly likely to recommend

After only one meeting with Cody I knew that he would find me the right house. Cody was open about the whole process and made sure that I was comfortable, without being overbearing or pushy. Whenever I had questions, Cody responded in a timely manner, whether email, text, or phone call. Through the whole process, Cody guided me to find the right house, write an effective offer, and close without any issues.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2017 by samm blees Bought a Miscellaneous home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Farmington, MN.
iamdangordon
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is very knowledgeable about real estate and he helped me negotiate with the sellers and have them make some repairs on my place. He's very flexible and helped me through the home buying process with a lot of the details I couldn't have done by myself. I would recommend him to anyone in the area who's looking at buying a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/7/2017 by iamdangordon Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Powderhorn Park, Minneapolis, MN.
jmarshall9014
Highly likely to recommend

Cody knows his stuff, and was very helpful through out the whole process when it came to helping us with important decision making. every step of the way Cody guided us and his expertise was very helpful.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/2/2017 by jmarshall9014 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Golden Valley, MN.
jmkloos
Highly likely to recommend

We had a unique home to sell. Cody came in with a can do attitude, rolled up his sleeves and got the job done. He gave us some great advice and was there every step of the way to answer our questions. Thanks Cody!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2017 by jmkloos Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Marine On Saint Croix, MN.
afmaher27
Highly likely to recommend

It was a pleasure working with Cody Anderson. From the start, he was very attentive and gave us a thorough explanation of the home buying process as we were first time home buyers. When looking at homes, he gave us helpful advice from his experience as a realtor and homeowner. We had many questions throughout the process and he was always quick to respond and gave us advice when asked. Most importantly, he was not aggressive or pushy and always respected and carried out our wishes. It was very obvious he always had our best interests in mind. He went above and beyond to make sure our home buying process went as smoothly as possible.

without pushing us into any decisionsWe really appreciated his non-aggressive/non-pushy approach

gave us advice while leaving the decision in our hands and always respected and carried out our wishes
He put the decision in our hands He was not aggressive or pushy and truly had our best interests in mind. Our closing was over the holidays, over which time he had a planned vacation. He left us in good hands with a colleague

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/22/2017 by afmaher27 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Shakopee, MN.
dustinrosemarkfilms
Highly likely to recommend

Cody ended up being great for us! Very communicative and listens to feedback very well.

Cody knew the local area and was patient while we browsed inventory. The best thing is that Cody asks the right questions and listens to our feedback. He will skim through disclosure looking for red flags and let us know before scheduling a showing. Generally it was pleasant to shop with him.

We were genuinely terrified to find another lack-luster realtor, but Cody really worked out for us. I would go back to him again with our business in a heart-beat.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/4/2017 by dustinrosemarkfilms Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Eagan, MN.
nquinnell25
Highly likely to recommend

I really appreciated his honesty, and urgency in responding to all of my questions. This is my first home, so there are a lot of things I needed to learn. Cody was able to explain things easily and clearly. He made the process go very smoothly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/10/2016 by nquinnell25 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Richfield, MN.
zuser20150529190044602
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was great to work with from start to finish. He was always prompt to respond to any question I had at any time of the day. He is clearly very knowledgeable in the real estate and was a great teacher as I went through the home buying process for the first time. I would highly recommend Cody to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/10/2016 by zuser20150529190044602 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Oakdale, MN.
pala0045
Highly likely to recommend

Cody helped us buy our first home and our second. The process was easy and he help explain all the different processes and timelines. He helped us negotiate on both houses for a gain in our favor. Even managed to keep the selling agents honest too.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/21/2016 by pala0045 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Savage, MN.
maggie haltvick
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was fantastic! We bought our first home this year and he helped us navigate the process so well that it felt easy. We have already recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do so!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/20/2016 by maggie haltvick Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in New Brighton, MN.
jfreborg8
Highly likely to recommend

We sold our home to the first people who saw it in a matter of days. Cody negotiated a reverse contingency giving us sufficient time to ensure we could find a new home or remain in the home we were selling if we were unable to find one. This was huge for us as we were concerned with finding the right house at a time of low inventory. In the end we are in our new home we absolutely love and sold our old home for more than we imagined!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/26/2016 by jfreborg8 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Golden Valley, MN.
rochelle dhingra
Highly likely to recommend

Cody did a great job helping me find a home. He listened to what I was looking for and knew what would work best. He was always very responsive, and made himself available quickly in this highly competitive environment, even the first time when my original agent fell through and I needed to see a popular listing very quickly. I highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/18/2016 by rochelle dhingra Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Hopkins, MN.
jeffreyvswanson
Highly likely to recommend

Highly recommended to use Cody. We would use him again in the future in a heart beat if We were buying or selling a house. Don't waste your time or money on any other agent!
Very quick communication and responded to questions asap!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/4/2016 by jeffreyvswanson Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Blaine, MN.
joe matlock218
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was great to work with. He was very willing to take the time to ensure that you understand the process of finding and purchasing a home. He was always very friendly and his schedule was flexible, making it easier for us to set up showings. During showings, it never felt like he was pushing anything on us. Instead, he let us pick out the different things we liked and didn't like about a property, and gave his professional advice when it came to things we either were not aware of or was a little unsure on. He helped us to find a home the my fiancée and I truly love and he was there for us throughout the processes of submitting an offer and closing on the house. He definitely made us feel much more comfortable about purchasing a home. He has been a great help from day one and continues to offer his assistance for things to come in the future!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/8/2016 by joe matlock218 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Savage, MN.
mikeoa2001
Highly likely to recommend

Cody did an excellent job of listing my property! Attention to detail in preparation to sell, staging details, and a well designed property feature one page handout. He kept me up to date with any and all goings on with the property, and was on top of the inspections, responses, and closing details. We had multiple offers come in and his expertise in knowing what to push back on and what to accept made the difference! Overall, it was a great experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/16/2016 by mikeoa2001 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Victory, Minneapolis, MN.
xenglee1
Highly likely to recommend

He was very helpful. Very patient. Understood what i wanted. He helped with being a first time home buyer. I'm grateful! I'm glad I chose Cody Anderson. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Cody

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/9/2016 by xenglee1 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Maplewood, MN.
yamanube
Highly likely to recommend

Cody has helped us with multiple sales and purchases and is always extremely helpful and professional. He takes the time to answer every question we have and puts in the work to make sure we get the best deal possible.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/9/2016 by yamanube Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Forest Lake, MN.
ojajulian
Highly likely to recommend

Our experience working with Cody on the purchase of our new home was superb. He was extremely responsive and always available to discuss issues or help in any way he could. He helped us negotiate our way through a tricky situation with one of our prospective home's septic system failure and eventually helped us in settling on a different house. We are very happy with the end result and we were so glad to have had his help during the process. Very knowledgeable and experienced. No big realtor salesman ego, and overall a very nice guy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/22/2016 by ojajulian Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Kenyon, MN.
hcahoy
Highly likely to recommend

He was great! Always able to answer my questions very quickly and extensively. He knew what he was doing and helped me along with the process as a first time home buyer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/9/2016 by hcahoy Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Minneapolis, MN.
annagustafson309
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was so great to work with. We not only bought a piece of land from him, but he helped us sell our current house as well (within a matter of weeks!) We needed to do a few touch ups to our house before going on the market and Cody even came over to help us paint. What a guy!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/9/2016 by annagustafson309 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Apple Valley, MN.
kimak327
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was by far the best to work with. He doesn't push you to make a decision. He gives you time during showings to check everything out. If you don't like something that he thinks might work on your list he understands and doesn't question. Communication is key when buying a house and Cody went above and beyond and stayed in contact with us even when he was on vacation. We have him a list of what we wanted and he nailed the listing on the 3rd showing.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/7/2016 by kimak327 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Lakeville, MN.
jegiesen5050
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was very professional right from the start. When we wanted to go look at homes later in the week, he was usually available. He gave great advice on finding homes in our price range that were something we might be interested in seeing. When it came down to making an offer he was fast and efficient in drafting the offer and counter offers. He was also very professional at the closing.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/23/2016 by jegiesen5050 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Mound, MN.
mediationwerks
Highly likely to recommend

Knowledge of laws, contracts and the real estate profession is essential, which Cody has plenty of. What makes it all work out really well is his ability to read his clients and the other people involved, as well as his professionalism and responsiveness. I highly recommend Cody.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/18/2016 by mediationwerks Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Fuller Tangletown, Minneapolis, MN.
user160959
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was phenomenal as my agent. As a first time homebuyer I was terrified I'd make the wrong choice. Cody helped me every step of the way. I was also really, and I mean really, picky. I knew what I wanted and wasn't going to settle. Cody helped me stick to that. After a year I started to doubt I'd find what I wanted, I thought I was being to finicky and started looking at houses that didn't fit what I wanted. Cody saw right through it. He showed me those houses and as we walked through he pointed out the things that he knew I didn't want. I am so grateful I didn't settle but more than that, I'm grateful HE didn't let me settle. He could have just let me buy the wrong house, closed the deal, and gone on his way; but he didn't. I found the perfect house, my home. I'll never forget how important Cody was in that process. I'd like to think that everyone wants to help YOU when buying a home, but I'm not so naive. After sticking it out with me for over a year Cody has earned my respect for how he does business, and my friendship for seeing me as a person and not just another deal. I hope everyone can have such a rewarding experience as I did with Cody as my agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/18/2016 by user160959 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Anoka, MN.
shelleykaybright
Highly likely to recommend

Cody made the selling our home.a very smooth and efficient process. He guided us in staging the home and making sure the property was ready to sell. We appreciated Cody's direction and ideas, we sold with in 3 weeks.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/13/2016 by shelleykaybright Sold a home in 2015 in Deer Park, Lakeville, MN 55044.
pwdevine
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I were referred to Cody through a mutual friend. Cody was very helpful explaining some of the details I had questions about and was careful not to give advice on topics that may have been outside his area of expertise. We never felt pressured and he was always available, I can think of more than 1 occasion I was on the phone with him after 11pm. We looked at over a dozen homes with him and when we found the one, I was confident in his skills and we got the perfect home at a price inside our budget. When (if) we go to sell, we will absolutely call Cody and refer him on to our friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2016 by pwdevine Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Lakeville, MN.
phillips308
Likely to recommend

Cody is a very knowledgeable real estate agent, and is a "no nonsense" kind of guy. We sold my house very quickly and had to jump right into looking for a new property. Although I found the process of looking to be very arduous - he was willing and flexible with his schedule and brought a level of understanding for each property as we viewed listings on the market. I had 2 ½ months to move from old to new house – he was there every step of the way. Of course, there were a number of hick-up and we were able to work thru them without much pain. Because I was moving from the country back to the suburbs – there were a number of things I was unaware of – his knowledge helped. There were a few times, that communication became a struggle – this was due to texting – I would suggest phone calls when there are pressing issues/questions. I would recommend Cody to anyone looking at selling/moving.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2016 by phillips308 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Isanti, MN.
mikeruckmar
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was referred to us from a family member and from beginning to end provided a wonderful level of service for my wife and I. We felt very comfortable working with him.
We would strongly recommend Cody to our friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/9/2015 by mikeruckmar Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Inver Grove Heights, MN.
frankie vasquez1
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is awesome. Being new to the state, and first-time buyers, our search was very stretched in terms of where and what we were searching for. He was patient and helpful as we discovered exactly what we wanted. We learned so much in the process and feel comfortable contacting Cody in the future as needed to take advantage of all the networking and knowledge he happily offers. There were some unforseen roadblocks in our negotiations just one week prior to closing and Cody really came to bat for us, gave sound advice without overstepping boundaries, and worked really hard with our lender to get us to closing asap. We are so happy with our home and are very glad we chose Cody to help us make this a reality. Thanks!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/12/2015 by frankie vasquez1 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Coon Rapids, MN.
meg mulder
Highly likely to recommend

Cody exceeded our expectations in a real estate agent. He was so quick in getting back to us when we had questions that my husband and I would make bets on how long it would be!! Sometimes it was seconds!!

Cody would go the extra mile to help us, he even volunteered to come to our house to help with projects to get ready to sell. Who does that!!!???

He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, great at negotiating, knew the process, and fun! He knew what we were looking for and helped steer us in the right direction. When we thought a house was what we wanted on line, he would look at it and point out things we hadn't seen so we wouldn't waste our time. We had a lot of variables in our house search and he was patient with us!

He has such a great personality that by the end of our selling and purchasing we considered him not just our real estate agent but our friend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/11/2015 by meg mulder Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Eden Prairie, MN.
joe6318
Highly likely to recommend

Cody has consistently gone the extra mile for me - most recently - one of the homes we were remodeling needed a dehumidifier. Not only did he go pick it up - he actually brought it to the house and plugged it in!

Additionally - he set up a permanent search for the area I have interest in and I only had to ask him once.

He's very good at following through details - I have bought four homes through him and am in process of selling one of them.
Good guy to know and have on your side!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/4/2015 by joe6318 Sold a home in 2015 in Armstrong, Maple Plain, MN 55359.
the8thst
Likely to recommend

Cody was very attentive and responded to emails very quickly. He was very clear with his opinions on staging the house and in recommending a few little projects to help the house sell quickly.
Cody also stayed active in the process assisting with closing documents and was helpful all the way through the completion of the actual closing.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/27/2015 by the8thst Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Robbinsdale, MN.
alice354
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was right on target with what to price our house for a fast sell. He also helped with staging and we sold in 6 days!!! I would recommend Cody for buying or selling a house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/25/2015 by alice354 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Lakeville, MN.
user0110413
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is the best agent I have worked with. He is very knowledgeable about the real estate business as well as being extremely easy to work with. He exerted no pressure on us and worked to understand the house we were looking for. He was with us every step of the process from looking all the way to closing. He also made it very easy to do all of the paperwork--we were able to approve to sign everything from wherever we were at the time. Nice guy too!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/19/2015 by user0110413 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Prior Lake, MN.
dndpederson
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is a professional agent. He will be a hands on take control pro through the entire process wether you are selling, or buying. He knows the market value and will provide professional advice on getting your home ready to sell. Keeping the closing on track. And attending the closing in the event that something does come up. Very easy to communicate with. Excellent knowledge of technology to complete paperwork and keep in contact. We highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/26/2015 by dndpederson Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $450K in Melbourne, FL.
futurenvp14
Likely to recommend

Cody was great to work with & followed through promptly when we needed questions answered ...He helped us out with great recommendations when needed so transactions could go smoothly ...

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/25/2015 by futurenvp14 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Lakeville, MN.
friedmanj
Highly likely to recommend

Cody made me feel like I was the only client he had at the time. He was happy to get showings ready for me, and was also immediately able to do so. He negotiated flawlessly, bringing the cost of my home down by almost a full 10%. He knew quite a bit about a lot of areas and was able to look up things I had no idea about. Great sense of humor, and helps you find what is best for you. Cody is an incredibly talented real-estate professional and I would recommend him to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/13/2015 by friedmanj Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Shoreview, MN.
kktondapu
Highly likely to recommend

We had a good experience with Cody. He had good negotiating skills and also he cause the concerns of the consumer. He understands our requirements and try to negotiTe to get what we want with the builders.
His response to the things is good and he is aware of the processes. Altogether. Am very much satisfied with the experience we had with him during our house purchase and I can definitely recommend him to anyone who are looking for houses

Responsiveness
written on 3/18/2015 by kktondapu Bought a home in 2015.
user95640997
Highly likely to recommend

I was referred to Cody Anderson by my mortgage lender. Couldn't have been a better referral. My lender was pulling some funny business and Cody helped me out of a jam by referring a new lender which worked out great. We had a small window of time to purchase a new home, that was no problem for Mr Anderson. We went out and looked at homes with very little notice and it was never an issue. Always a prompt reply to all inquiries. When it came time to close he was right there fighting for us when there was an issue with the paperwork, he stopped the proceedings so we had a thorough understanding of what was going on. All in all I'd have to give him 5 stars. If you want someone who enjoys Their occupation and has your best interest in mind go with Mr. Cody Anderson !!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/2/2015 by user95640997 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Coon Rapids, MN.
julie ann schiltz
Highly likely to recommend

In the real estate industry, the level of customer service and communication between buyer and/or seller and agent, in the beginning, is typically transparent and open; all the right words are said and everything sounds like it’s going to work out perfectly. But after a few weeks that open communication turns to silence and you feel like somewhat of a stalker just to get a response to a simple and basic question. This was my experience with previous realtors in which I had decided to end contracts with, as someone who was a seller and buyer, I was discouraged and feeling unmotivated because of so many unsuccessful experiences. And then Cody was referred to me through a co-worker and friend and things changed dramatically!

Cody came over the following evening after I had contacted him, at that time I explained that I was on an extremely tight time table and needed to have my home up for sale immediately, needed to sell as soon as possible, and also needed the two closings to take place on the same day as I needed to move out from one place and directly into the new place. I was well aware of the challenge, especially because I had missed the busy selling season over the summer. Cody was up for the challenge! Cody was honest and open about the challenges ahead by not giving me false hope; however, created a comfort by assuring me that he would utilize his vast array of resources and a contact list that he built over several years of experience in the real estate industry to assist me in reaching my goals, all while managing my very high expectations extremely well.

Cody utilized his resources to assist me in the sale of my home, there were colored flyers available for potential buyers, an online marketing plan; he put me in contact with an electrician, carpenter, and even put his painting skills to the test by helping me paint my stairway and also assisted the carpenter in building shelving in my basement…if that isn’t dedication and amazing customer service I don’t know what is! My house sold within approximately one month (after trying to sell it for approximately two years with other reputable real estate companies), Cody kept me informed and again managed my expectations throughout the negotiation and selling process.

Cody was readily available to show me homes and condos in an attempt to reach my goal of having the closing dates take place on the same day. He was honest and upfront and understood when I didn’t listen and insisted on seeing 12 places in one day! At a moment’s notice Cody would have a showing booked and any additional information I needed during that very confusing process. Cody was extremely knowledgeable about the neighborhoods and knew where to look to find something that matched the specifications that I gave to him. Not only did Cody help me find a new home within the 30 day goal, he did it in 9 days and found me a loan officer that was able to get the loan closed only a few weeks later.

I think my story/experience speaks for itself, but just to make sure that I am being absolutely clear…Cody exceeded my expectations, and let me tell you, I have very high and somewhat unreasonable expectations! He was patient, honest, organized, and went out of his way to make sure that my goals were reached and expectations exceeded. Cody exemplified intellect, an exceptional understanding of the real estate business, dedication, excellent customer service, and communication during this time of chaos and stress that could NEVER be duplicated by another agent(s).

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/12/2015 by julie ann schiltz Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Near North, Minneapolis, MN.
launa424
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was very knowledgeable with every step of the home buying process. He was very helpful in answering any questions I had as a first time home buyer. I will recommend Cody to all my friends and family looking for a realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2015 by launa424 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $150K in Farmington, MN.
roy malmberg
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is a pro. He was referred to us by a local Twin Cities contractor to help sell a Crystal investment property. My tenant moved out on November 10th, 2014 and we closed 80 days later - much quicker than we expected. This is even more impressive in light of the fact that I live in California; everything was done via emails and fax. He was quick to turn around correspondence, tenacious with his follow up and even hooked us up with local subcontractors to clean up necessary repairs called out during inspections.

I strongly endorse Cody for both his professionalism and work ethic.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2015 by roy malmberg Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Minneapolis, MN.
davidsinchi7
Highly likely to recommend

Very helpful it's been a very good experience to work with Cory. He helped me with buying my home and selling it I look forward to keep making business with Cody...we start working with Cody in 2014

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2015 by davidsinchi7 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in East Phillips, Minneapolis, MN.
terrelldrewsenior
Highly likely to recommend

Cody worked closely from start to finish, he was extremely knowledgeable of the whole home buying process at each step his self or the people he recommended walked me through and kept me fully informed. I recommend Cody and know he can be trusted from start to finish to see that, whom ever he's working will receive the best possible help and service in their home buying process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/15/2015 by terrelldrewsenior Bought a home in 2014.
dartbrat217
Highly likely to recommend

A friend of mine recommended Cody when they discovered I was looking for my first home. I will forever thank them for that. Cody made my journey a wonderful experience. Questions and concerns were answered promptly and thoroughly. Being as naive as I was about the process, Cody never made me feel like I was a burden. Thank you Cody for everything. You helped me realize my dream.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/14/2015 by dartbrat217 Bought a home in 2014 in Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076.
evan eittreim
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was a pleasure to work with. He was always available, even on very short notice to be able to show houses. Being a first time homebuyer it was nice to have somebody knowledgable helping me know what to look for. I would highly recommend Cody for anyone looking to find their new home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/21/2014 by evan eittreim Bought a home in 2014 in West Side, Saint Paul, MN 55107.
seanmoran208
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is a very knowledgable realtor. He cared very much about helping myself and my son find the right home for us. He worked and fought very hard for us in the process of buying our first home.

He helped us find a nice home in our price range. He did not show us any houses we could not afford or that we were not interested in. Cody is overall very professional and will find a home that you will love.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/11/2014 by seanmoran208 Bought a home in 2014.
Michael James Labine
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was knowledgeable and patient as this was my first home. He made my 1st time home buying experience a breeze and I ended up getting a fantastic deal. I have already recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do the same.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/31/2014 by Michael James Labine Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Brooklyn Center, MN.
Nick
Likely to recommend

Cody was great to work with. He let my wife and I make OUR own decisions and was very responsive to questions and requests. Cody has maintained his promise of continuing to be our partner well after the sale and has helped us through a few difficult situations that came up. I would highly recommend Cody to any home buyer and I'm very happy with the service he provided. Thank you Cody for your honest and hard work.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/30/2014 by Nick Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Golden Valley, MN.
Danny.johnson
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was great to work with! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent who will take the time to understand you and your goals then work hard to deliver. Trustworthy, patient, and hard-working.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/30/2014 by Danny.johnson Bought a home in 2014.
Cynthia Adams
Highly likely to recommend

Buying a home can be stressful but does not have to be with the right real estate agent. I am so happy that I choose Cody Anderson. I honestly believe he went above and beyond what any other agent would have. He was very patient with me. I knew what I wanted in a home and did not want to settle. In the end I got exactly what I was looking for and I am extremely happy in my new home. He made the entire process from looking at homes to the closing enjoyable and less stressful. I would highly recommend Cody Anderson.
Cindy Adams-Bloomington MN

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/29/2014 by Cynthia Adams Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Bloomington, MN.
Lacey & Jason
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is an Ultimate seasoned professional who puts the needs and wants of his clients first! He consistently gave us sound advice based upon his past experience and history which allowed us to make the best decisions for us. We wholeheartedly recommend him as a trustworthy and knowledgeable realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/27/2014 by Lacey & Jason Bought a home in 2014 in Minneapolis, MN.
242terk242
Highly likely to recommend

When time was needed and questions to be answered, Cody made himself available. He left a lot control in my hands and when he felt it necessary, he stepped in to fill the holes. The amount of showings he helped me with also shows he was in this to satisfy my wants and there for when the time was right.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/11/2014 by 242terk242 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Southeast Como, Minneapolis, MN.
Crest988
Highly likely to recommend

Cody is a great and concerned agent. The sale and closing moved along at a good pace. The sale went smoothly without any problems. We were well informed and up to date about everything. From the offer to the closing only took 30 days.
Great Job, Cody

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/28/2014 by Crest988 Bought a home in 2014 in Anoka, MN.
Augusto Lucarelli
Highly likely to recommend

Cody has done a superb job in helping me to buy my new home. Buying from abroad is even more complex and challenging and Cody showed a level of capacity and market knowledge that really impressed me. He closely followed and advised me in any step of the process, very patiently; with competence, he dissipated all my concerns, doubt, provided support even after the closing. Cody offered to me an invaluable professional service.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/27/2014 by Augusto Lucarelli Bought a home in 2014.
meghanaugustine
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was very patient with us as we looked for a home. It took 8 months and 4 offers before we managed to find the right one. We are very happy with his efforts and integrity and would recommend him to family and friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/10/2013 by meghanaugustine Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Forest Lake, MN.
majeryni
Highly likely to recommend

Cody's assistance on the sale of my home was exceptional. He was always available to me for questions or concerns I had about the listing/selling process. I appreciate the time and energy he put into helping sell my home. House was barely listed when we had an offer on it!!!
I will (and already have) highly recommend his expertise to Friends & Family ~

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/21/2013 by majeryni Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Burnsville, MN.
Christmaskt
Might recommend

I really like the fact we put in an offer in at 1030pm and then it was accepted the next day at 930am, and we set up inspection to be done the following wednesday. All in all the process was good and the end result is what matters, I love my new house!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/12/2013 by Christmaskt Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Webber-Camden, Minneapolis, MN.
Lindsey McGee
Likely to recommend

Cody helped us purchase a foreclosed home six years ago when the process was next to impossible. He worked diligently with the title company representing the bank in the transaction to overcome uncertainties and long periods of waiting on them for answers. The process was very frustrating at times, but through it all he was loyal and made our home a reality.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/4/2013 by Lindsey McGee Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Bloomington, MN.
Mindy.garner
Highly likely to recommend

Cody was wonderful to work with! He was incredibly flexible about showings, and did a fantastic job of helping guide me to properties worth considering. I outlined for him what I was looking for, and the search he created for me was right on the money. He clearly communicated the timing involved with different property types so that I could focus my efforts where they would be most useful. We were able to find the perfect property because of how on the ball Cody was with scheduling and communicating with the other agent involved with the property. We got to look at the house before the MLS listing even had pictures attached! He made the negotiating and signing of the contract very easy and I felt fully informed about every step of the process. Cody obviously loves the work that he does, and that care shines through in his professionalism, dedication to service and considerable skill as a real estate agent. I would whole heartedly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent, and I will certainly be utilizing his services the next time I look to purchase a property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/1/2013 by Mindy.garner Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Brooklyn Park, MN.
jessica.matuska
Highly likely to recommend

From the very beginning Cody helped us feel comfortable and confident in the home buying process. He was available and responsive at any time of the day when we had questions. We appreciated his honesty and hard work to get us the home we wanted. I would highly recommend Cody to anyone looking to purchase a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/30/2013 by jessica.matuska Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Apple Valley, MN.
Brad Linn
Highly likely to recommend

Cody did a fantastic job of helping us and holding our hand through the process of buying our first home, which was great because we didn't know much of anything when it came to buying a house. He took time to explain everything to us and whenever we had a question he was always quick to respond, be it by email, call, or text message. He is a very stand up guy, very friendly, and very professional. The day of our move there was a snowstorm, and he even offered to help us by bringing his snow plow over to get rid of the snow. I strongly recommend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/28/2013 by Brad Linn Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Longfellow, Minneapolis, MN.